We Proudly stand with and Endorse Ellen

Honorable Ralph Northam, Governor

Commonwealth of Virginia

Honorable Bobby C. Scott, Congressman

 3rd District, U.S. House of Representatives

Honorable Delores McQuinn, Delegate, 70th District, Virginia House of Delegates  

Honorable Lamont Bagby, Delegate, 74th District, Virginia House of Delegates 

Honorable Jeff Bourne, Delegate, 71st District

Virginia House of Delegates

Levar M. Stoney, Mayor, City of Richmond

Dr. Dwight C. Jones, Fr Mayor, City of Richmond

Reverend F. Todd Gray, Pastor

Fifth Street Baptist Church

Bishop Dexter Cannon, Sr. Pastor

Grayland Baptist Church

Pastor Pierce A. Williams

First Union Baptist Church

Pastor Jerome C. Ross, PhD

Providence Park Baptist Church

Superintendent Larry C. Miles, Sr. Pastor

The First Anointing Cathedral Church of

God in Christ

Pastor Chris Moore, Sr.

New Kingdom Christian Ministries

Superintendent Barry L. Winston, Pastor

St. Mark Church of God in Christ

Reverend Dwayne E. Whitehead, Pastor

New Canaan International Church

Reverend Dr. Rodney D. Waller, Pastor

First African Baptist Church

Pastor Robert A. Winfree

New Life Deliverance Tabernacle

Reverend Dr. Louise Caine, Civic Leader

Southern Highland Park

Louise P. McQueen, Civic Leader, Bellemeade Community

lCouncilwoman Ellen F Robertson

3223 Enslow Ave

Richmond, VA 23222

email: robertson4the6th@gmail.com

804 508-4157

Office: 300 E Franklin Street

Ellen Robertson@Facebook 




© 202o by RVA 6th District.  - Authorized and Paid for by Ellen F. Robertson for City Council